How do you delete part of an audit imported from Library or edit the criteria?
This must be done before an audit has been run for the first time. When you first import the audit, click view and then go to criteria. Here you can delete or edit each one to meet your audit requirements. Once you’ve run the audit you can only edit/delete it when all responses have been deleted.