Do you have different user levels?

Yes, we currently have 3 tiers of user permissions to keep it user-friendly and manageable.

The 3 levels are;

  • Account Admin, who is responsible for setting up, managing and maintaining the system;
  • Manager, who can create, edit verify and delete but cannot change anything an Account Admin owns or has created.
  • Standard user can only report and view. Both Managers and Standard Users can be withdrawn permission to view registers/documents through User Groups.

We also have External Access Users who can do the following without being given access to MY Compliance Management

  • Report Incident/Near miss etc (via MY Incidents mobile app / QR code / web link)
  • Report NCR (via MY NCR mobile app / QR code / web link)
  • View Asset (via QR code)
  • Report an NCR against an Asset (you can control the types of NCR available to external users)
  • View an Assets Register (via web link)
  • View a trainees record for valid training (via QR code)
  • View a Requirements register (via web link)
  • Sign a Permit to work (via QR code / web link)
  • View Risk Assessment (via QR code)


All FAQs